Submit Your Free Listing

We can list your business for free right here on! Just fill out the form below with some basic information about your company.

Your FREE listing will include:

  • Your Business Name
  • Address & Phone Number
  • 1 Photo
  • A Short Paragraph About Your Company

*Please note that this does not allow you back end access to BridAlerts, messages and full customization options. If you'd like to learn more about these tools please call one of our Bridal Consultants today! 855-BRIDE-75

Phone Number (choose the best number for the brides to reach you)

Review the following Wedding Proz Photo Release. We can't publish your listing without it! Then just upload your photo and you're done!

To whom it may concern,

For consideration, and the purpose of publishing my photos on the website, or for any editorial content, advertising, websites, print and other lawful purposes, the receipt of which I hereby acknowledge:

I hereby state that all rights to all photos submitted by me are owned by me and/or I have full permission to use them in any matter I desire. I also agree that all usage rights, including broadcast rights, publication rights, exhibition rights, display rights, print rights and other duplication rights arising from any photography, transparencies, photographic negatives, motion pictures artwork or other illustrations of every kind or nature created in connection with these photos, shall be for the sole use by, its successors or approval of the finished product or the use to which it may be applied. may use all images for advertising editorial promotional and broadcasting situations without previous consent.

Further, I release, and Mark One Media, Inc., it’s officers, directors, employees, and agents from any and all claims for copyright, libel, slander, invasion of privacy or any other claim arising in connection with the photography. I or my representative have read this authorization and release, and understand all the terms thereof.

I accept the terms and conditions of the Photo Release: